Key Technical Solutions
3720 N 124th Street
Wauwatosa, WI 53222
Phone: 414-302-5000

Direct Contacts

Tim Galante, President 414-831-8605 tim.galante@itskey.com Linkedin
Eric Koppa, Account Manager 414-831-8671 eric.koppa@itskey.com Linkedin
Kaity Sullivan, HR 414-831-8615 kaity.sullivan@itskey.com Linkedin
John Farrell, CFO 414-831-8616 john.farrell@itskey.com Linkedin
Joyce Gorman   joyce.gorman@itskey.com Linkedin
Derek Reeves   derek.reeves@itskey.com Linkedin
Cheyenne Dellomodarme   cheyenne.dellomodarme@itskey.com Linkedin